What's on at All Saints with St Cedd

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 19th September
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 22nd September
8am Said Eucharist All Saints
Parish Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints
Tuesday 24th September
Said Eucharist 9:30am, St Cedd
Thursday 26th September
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 29th September
8am Said Eucharist All Saints
Parish Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints

For Your Diary

Thursday 3rd October
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 6th October
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints
Thursday 10th October
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 13th October
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints
Thursday 17th October
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Sunny
19°C
RealFeel®: 21°C
Winds: NE at 8 kph
Forecast from Accuweather