What's on at All Saints with St Cedd

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 18th July
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 21st July
8am Said Eucharist All Saints
Parish Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints
Tuesday 23rd July
Said Eucharist 9:30am, St Cedd
Thursday 25th July
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 28th July
8am Said Eucharist All Saints
Parish Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints

For Your Diary

Thursday 1st August
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 4th August
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints
Thursday 8th August
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints
Sunday 11th August
Sung Evensong 6:30pm, All Saints
Thursday 15th August
10am Said Eucharist 10:00am, All Saints

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Clear
17°C
RealFeel®: 16°C
Winds: NW at 9 kph
Forecast from Accuweather